Authorized Training Partners

North & East India

Agra

ANTZ Management Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Sunil Kumar | Tel: +91-562-4003632 / +91-9319946664
Email: trainings@antzmcs.com / sunil.kumar@antzmcs.com | Web: http://www.antzmcs.com/

Aligarh

Concept Digital Engineering Technologies
Mr. D. Shekhar Sharma / Ms. Vibhuti Rawat / Mr. Arpit Pathak | Tel: +91-7895313721 / +91-9412876253 / +91-9058029829
Email: shekhar.sharma@conceptdet.com / vibhuti.rawat@conceptdet.com / arpit.pathak@conceptdet.com

Bhopal

Prema Software Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Prabin Vishwakarma | Tel: +91-8109508055 / +91-9219509341
Email: pkv_prema@yahoomail.com | Web: http://www.premaindia.com/

Chandigarh

Kadkraft Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Raman Gupta | Tel: +91-172-2690204 / 2690137
Email: training@kadkraft.com | Web: http://www.kadkraft.com/

Faridabad

RVM CADSOFT
Mr.Ravi Makhija | Tel: +91-9818047027
Email: rvmcad2000@yahoo.com | Web: http://www.rvmcad.com

Ghaziabad

Preside Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Prabhat Singh Yadav | Tel: +91-9717956565
Email: prabhat@presidegroup.com / info@presidegroup.com | Web: http://www.presidegroup.com/

Gurgaon

DesignTech Systems Ltd.
Mr. Ravinder Singh | Tel: +91-0124-4221842 / 4221840 / +91-9311017010
Email: training@designtechsys.com | Web: http://www.designtechsys.com/PLMLearningCenters.aspx 

Kurukshetra

TecHum International Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Amrit Lal | Tel: +91-9990393026
Email: kanwar.al@techumbharatcorp.com | Web: http://www.techum.in 

Lucknow

Paras Engineers
Mr Paras Dubey | Tel : +91- 8564810798
Email: parastech@parasengineeringsolutions.com   

New Delhi

CADShiksha
Mr. Gurdeep Singh | Tel : 011-41833020
Email: info@cadshiksha.com | Web: www.cadshiksha.com

Erudio Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Rajeev Agarwala | Tel: 011-4603 6000, 011-4905 4682
Email: italk@erudioconsulting.com | Web: https://www.erudioconsulting.com


South India

Bangalore

Cadmaxx Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mr. Govardhana M | Tel; +91-9845370789 / +91-080-41270467
Email: mgr@cadmaxx.com | Web: http://www.cadmaxx.com/

EduCADD Learning Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mr. Mathew Thomas | Tel: +91- 9980306002
Email: mat@educadd.co.in | Web: http://www.educadd.co.in

iCube Logics (I) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Kishore Vejju | Tel: +91-9490749349
Email: kishore.vejju@icubelogics.com | Web: http://www.icubelogics.com/

KH Designs (OPC) Private Limited
Mr. Kiran Hebbar | Tel : +91-8088892227
Email : kiran.hebbar@hotmail.com

RIM (I) Pvt. Ltd.
Ms. Vidya Shinde | Tel: 080-66838100
Email: vidya@rim-india.com | Web: www.rim-india.com

Chennai

Adroit CAD Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. V.H.W.Raja | Tel: +91-44-24740050 / 24740054 / +91-9500023399
Email: vhwraja@cadadroit.com | Web: http://www.cadadroit.com/ 

ATC Automotive Technologies
Mr.Maran. V | Tel: +91-9884703859 / +044-24740020
Email : maranv@atcautomotive.com | Web: www.atcautomotive.com

CADD SCHOOL
Ms. B. Jagadeeshwari | Tel: +91-9884433878
Email: caddschool@gmail.com | Web: www.caddschool.in 

Sree Krishna Power Engineering & Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Anbarasan | Tel: +91-9940233255
Email: info@sreekrishnapower.com / anbarasanvk@sreekrishnapower.com  | Web: www.sreekrishnapower.com

Coimbatore

VES Academy Private Limited(VISTA)
Mr Magesh Kumar Sivaji | Tel: 0422-4210222
Email : mages.kumar@vistaes.com | Web: www.vistaes.com

Hyderabad

Designtech Systems Ltd.
Mr. Pramod Butty | Tel: +91-40-66619163  / +91-9247380658
Email: training.Hyd@designtechcadacademy.com | Web: www.designtechcadacademy.com

Erudio Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Rajeev Agarwala | Tel: 011-6999 9525, 011-4905 4682
Email: italk@erudioconsulting.com | Web: https://www.erudioconsulting.com

Jytra Engineering Services
Mr. Murali Krishna M | Tel: +91-40-66663747 / +91-9246553857
Email: murali@jytra.com | Web: http://www.jytra.com/ 

RamTech Engineering Services
Mr. V. R. Sunil Kumar / Mr. H. Pradeep Reddy | Tel: +91-9866146791 / +91-9985019491
Email: sunil@ramtechind.com / pradeep@ramtechind.com | Web: http://www.ramtechind.com/ 

Thiruvananthapuram

Shuban Technologies
Mr. Sreejith Nair | Tel: +91-471–2370430  / +91-8220042500
Email : info@shubantech.in / sreejith@shubantech.in

West India

Ahmednagar

G SQUARE TECHSYSTEMS PVT LTD
Mr. Swapnil Gulhane | Tel: 0241 2356222
Email: swapnil@gsquaretech.com | Web: http://gsquaretech.com/

Baramati

CADCAMGURU Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mr.Arvind Shiralkar | Tel: 93718 10918/ 020 - 2546 9637 / 2543 3529
Email:arvind.shiralkar@cadcamguru.com | Web: www.cadcamguru.com

Mumbai

CAD CAM Galaxy
Mr. Nadeem Ansari | Tel: +91-9892151657
Email: service@cadcamgalaxy.com | Web: http://www.cadcamgalaxy.com/

CAD-GENX
Mr. Chetan Bhandare | Tel: +91-9870255597/ +91-9821308076
Email: info@cadgenx.com / cadgenx@gmail.com | Web: http://www.cadgenx.com/

TrumpCAD Technologies
Mr. Rajesh Shinde / Mr. Ulhas Dabhade | Tel: +91-9664101202 / +91-9664831202
Email: shinderajesh@trumpcad.com / dabhadeulhas@trumpcad.com | Web: http://www.trumpcad.com/Index.html

Nagpur

CADCAMGURU Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mr.Arvind Shiralkar | Tel: 93718 10918/ 020 - 2546 9637 / 2543 3529
Email:arvind.shiralkar@cadcamguru.com | Web: www.cadcamguru.com

Nashik

AR Technology
Mr. Yogesh Joshi | Tel: 0253-6698512/13
Email: yogesh@artechnology.co.in

CADSaga Consultancy Services
Mr. Mayur Kale / Swapnil Gujarati | Tel: 0253- 6634 291 / 95793 71742
Email: mayur@cadsaga.com / swapnil@cadsaga.com | Web: www.cadsaga.com

Technocad Solutions
Mr. Satish Maniar | Tel : +91-9822817178
Email: info@technocad.in

Pune 

Antech Micro Systems Pvt Ltd
Mr. Anant Tikone | Tel: +91-9823041317/020-32911973
Email: anant.tikone@antechmicro.com | Web: www.antechmicro.com 

CADCAMGURU Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mr.Arvind Shiralkar | Tel: 93718 10918/ 020 - 2546 9637 / 2543 3529
Email:arvind.shiralkar@cadcamguru.com | Web: www.cadcamguru.com

CADEM Software Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Parag Hadap | Tel: +91-9923103827
Email:parag.hadap@cademsoftware.com | Web: www.cademsoftware.com
Designtech Systems Ltd.
Mr. D. A. Darekar | Tel: +91-20-41311235  / +91-9822053698
Email: training.pune@designtechcadacademy.com | Web: www.designtechcadacademy.com

Erudio Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Rajeev Agarwala | Tel: 011-6999 9525, 011-4905 4682
Email: italk@erudioconsulting.com | Web: https://www.erudioconsulting.com

FaithPLM Solutions
Mr. Shailesh Khobragade / Mr. Anant B. | Tel: +91-9766048170 / +91-9049149933
Email: shaileshk@faithplm.com / anantb@faithplm.com | Web: www.faithplm.com 

Flexur Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Prasad Joshi | Tel: +91-9890663143
Email: trainings@flexur.com | Web: http://www.flexur.com/trainings.html

IFS Academy
Mr. Vikram Jadhav / Sameer Latkar | Tel: +91-9922440102 / +91-9822849628
Email: vikram@ifsacademy.org / sameer@ifsacademy.org |Web: www.ifsacademy.org 

MIT CAD CAM CAE Training & Design Centre, MAEER`s MIT Group of Institutions
Mr. Sachin Satpute | Tel: +91-20-30273635 / +91-9822997201
Email:cadcam@mitpune.com / sachinsatpute@mitpune.com | Web: http://www.mitpune.com/cadcam/

Sapience TechSystems Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Nishant Bhonge | Tel: +91-9657702916
Email: nishant.bhonge@sapience-group.com | Web: www.sapience-group.com 

Three M Software Solutions
Mr Girish Modi /Mr Gokul Ojha |Tel: +91-9890625045 /+020 65200234
Email: girish.modi@3msoftware.co.in | Web: www.3msoftware.co.in

Rajkot

Asha Computer Education
Mr. Kalpesh Panchasara / Mr. Amit Dudhaiya | Tel: +91-9924123465 / +91-8866012354
Email: acegujrat@yahoo.in 

Vadodara

Variational Technologies
Ms. Neha J. Pandya | Tel: +91-9974092662
Email: training@varitech.in / training.varitech@gmail.com   

Close share layer

Share this page

Share this page through any of the following channels.

Bookmarking Sites

Communities

News

Blogs & Microblogs